THE AUSTRALIAN BOOK TOUR

start

Finish

> Cairns

> Uluru

Finding Your Path Books Tour Australia 201
Finding your path book tour - NSW
Amba - 12 Apostles.jpg
Book Launch Uluru.jpg

About the Tour

In 2018, Amba and her husband, James traveled around Australia promoting the Finding Your Path Project. 

 

Driving from Cairns to Uluru, clockwise around the country while living in a camper trailer - their goal was to spread awareness for the need of these positive transitioning resources. 

 

Meeting with schools, the media, and various educational departments ... pretty much anyone along the way interested in improving the wellbeing of youth! 

Connect on Facebook & Instagram.  

Book Tour Dates:

 

Week 1: Monday 23rd July - Cairns

 

Week 2: Monday 30th July - Townsville

 

Week 3: Monday 6th August – Mackay & Rockhampton 

 

Week 4: Monday 13th August – Gladstone & Bundaberg  

 

Week 5: Monday 20th August – Noosa / Sunshine Coast

 

Week 6: Monday 27th August – Brisbane

 

Week 7: Monday 3rd September – Gold Coast & Byron Bay 

 

Week 8: Monday 10th September – Port Macquarie & Newcastle

 

Week 9: Monday 17th September – Sydney

 

Week 10: Monday 24th September – Sydney

 

Week 11: (School holidays) Monday 1st October – South Coast

 

Week 12: (School holidays) Monday 8th October – South Coast

 

Week 13: Mon 15th October – Melbourne

 

Week 14: Mon 22nd October – Melbourne

 

Week 15: Mon 29th October – commute to Adelaide – districts in-between

 

Week 16: Mon 5th November –Adelaide

 

Week 17: Mon 12th November – Commute to Uluru- districts in-between

 

Week 18: Mon 19th November –Uluru

 

Week 19: Mon 26th November – Commute to Sydney

 

Week 20: Mon 3rd December – Sydney

 

Week 21: Mon 10th December – Sydney​

Book tour - 20,000km.jpg